Team Gaffney

TEAMGAFFNEY

The Team Gaffney Basketball Club was founded by A.D. Gaffney, former Division 1 player and established AAU coach from Team Rio National with 20+ years coaching experience. This comprehensive program with high level coaching, world class skills training, and athletic performance enhancement is designed to give players, grades 5th-12th Boys, all the necessary basketball components to reach their maximum potential as a player.

 

TEAM GAFFNEY 2019 FALL SEASON :

  • 8 games in the Hoop Group Fall League
  • 6 team practices TBD at Colts Neck HQ
  • Membership in the Complete Player program unlimited training for October & November
  • Team Uniform included
  • Team entry in the Team Rio Classic Tournament Saturday & Sunday, November 2 & 3
  • Individual entry to I’m Possible Skillcase Event Sat. Nov. 16 Middle School,  Sun. Nov 17 High School
  • $749 player fee Grades 7 – 12

 

TEAM GAFFNEY 7/8 GRADE
Sun Sep 22 10:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Tue Sep 24 6:00PM Game vs SS Spartans Hoop Group Ct HG
Sun Sep 29 10:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Tues. Oct 1 7:50PM Game vs SS Cooper Hoop Group Ct C
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Tues Oct 8 7:50PM Game vs Manasquan Warriors Hoop Group N
Sun Oct 13 10:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Tues Oct 15 7:00PM Game SS Blue 8 Hoop Group N
Tues Oct 22  8:40PM Game vs Shrewsbury 7 Hoop Group Ct K
Sun Oct 27 10:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Tues Oct 29 7:00PM Game vs Shoreshot Warriors Court HQ
Sat Nov 2 TBD Rio Classic Tourney Sportika
Sun Nov 3 TBD Rio Classic Tourney Sportika
Tues Nov 5 7:50PM Game vs Bayshore 7 Hoop Group Ct C
Tues Nov 12 8:00PM Game vs Manasquan Warriors 8 Hoop Group Ct. N
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Skillcase Sportika
TEAM GAFFNEY HIGH SCHOOL
Sun Sep 22 11:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Thur Sep 26 7:00PM Game vs JV Blue Hoop Group Ct N
Thur Sep 26 8:00PM Game vs NJSS DeLeo Hoop Group Ct N
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Thur Oct 3 8:00PM Game vs SS Frauenheim Hoop Group Ct HG
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Thur Oct 10 7:00PM Game vs JV White Hoop Group Ct N
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Thur Oct 17 8:00PM Game vs St. Rose Hoop Group Ct C
Sun Oct 20 No Practice Colts Neck HQ
Thur Oct 24 7:00PM Game vs St Thomas Old Bridge Hoop Group Ct N
Sun Oct 27 11:00AM Practice Colts Neck HQ
Sat Nov 2 TBD Rio Classic Tourney Sportika
Sun Nov 3 TBD Rio Classic Tourney Sportika
Thur Nov 7 7:00PM Game vs Deleo Hoop Group Ct C
Thur Nov 14 6:00PM Game vs RFH Hoop Group Ct N
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Skillcase Sportika

Contact Maxine at maxine@possibletraining.com

 

Gym Locations


Colts Neck HQ – GPS address: 20 County Rd 537 East, Colts Neck

Hoop Group – 1930 Heck Ave., Neptune

Sportika – 150 Woodward Road, Manalapan

Ranney School – 235 Hope Road, Tinton Falls


CHAMPIONSHIP PHOTOS

E55130E5-4D7B-467E-A43B-D03A92BC8698

IMG_1757

IMG_7660

FullSizeRender1